Clinic Director


  • Dr. Sharon Walmsley, MD, MSc, FRCPC
  • Nurse Manager

  • milijana-buzanin
    Milijana Buzanin, RN, MN
  • Clinic Physicians

  • wayne-gold
    Dr. Wayne Gold, MD, FRCPC
  • rupert-kaul-2015
    Dr. Rupert Kaul, MD, FRCPC
  • irving-salit
    Dr. Irving Salit, MD, FRCPC

  • Dr. Abdu Sharkawy, MD, FRCPC
  • darryl-tan
    Dr. Darrell Tan, MD, FRCPC
  • David-Wong
    Dr. David Wong, MD, FRCPC

  • Dr. Paul E. Bunce, MA, MD, FRCPC
  • isaac-bogoch
    Dr. Isaac I. Bogoch, MD, MS, FRCPC, DTM&H

  • Dr. Courtney Thompson, MD, FRCPC

  • Dr. Edward Weiss, MD, FRCPC

  • Dr. Phil Doiron, MD, FRCPC
  • Clinic Nurses

  • sil
    Pauline Murphy, RN
    416-340-4800 x8167
    pauline.murphy@uhn.ca
  • tania-placido
    Tania Placido, RN
    416-340-4800 x8587
    tania.placido@uhn.ca

  • Kevin Divinagracia, RN
    416-340-4800 x8813
    kevin.divinagracia@uhn.ca
  • Pharmacy

  • alice-tseng
    Alice Tseng, Pharm D., FCSHP
    HIV Pharmacotherapy Specialist
    416-340-4800 x8763
    alice.tseng@uhn.ca

  • Shelina Bardai, BSc, RPh
    Staff Pharmacist
    416-340-5207

  • Lesli Bailey, RPhT
    Staff Pharmacy Technician
    416-340-5207
  • Social Work


  • Brendan McLarty MSW, RSW
    Social Worker
    416-340-4800 x8168

  • Lata Patel, MSW, RSW
    Social Worker
    416-340-4800 x5526
  • Nutritional Services


  • Antonia Zettas
    416-340-4800 x5077
    Antonia.zettas@uhn.ca
  • Clinic Database Team

  • amy-tribe
    Amy Tribe
    416-340-4800 x8414
    amy.tribe@uhn.ca

  • Sherine Sterling
    Technical Specialist / Database Manager
    416-340-4800 x5160
    sherine.sterling@uhn.ca

  • Sosena Endale
    Research Analyst
    416-340-4800 x8414
  • Reception & Administrative Support


  • Sarah Hanley
    Receptionist
    416-340-5077

  • Letisha McInnes
    Receptionist
    416-340-5077